Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Location Email
Anderson Hunter 4th Grade Teacher Elementary School handerson@kcsmn.org
Antil Rebecca 3rd Grade Teacher Elementary School rantil@kcsmn.org
Barvels Amber 1st Grade Teacher Elementary School abarvels@kcsmn.org
Begin Kara Kindergarten Teacher Elementary School kbegin@kcsmn.org
Bernu Deb Paraprofessional Elementary School, Middle Schoo, High School dbernu@kcsmn.org
Borwege Lynn Food Service Coordinator District Office lborwege@kcsmn.org
Braesch Deb Paraprofessional Elementary School, Middle School, High School dbraesch@kcsmn.org
Chabot Michelle Spanish/ELL Teacher Elementary School, Middle School, High School mchabot@kcsmn.org
Cina Andrew Physical Education Teacher Elementary School, High School acina@kcsmn.org
Collins Maleah Admissions/Administrative Support District Office mcollins@kcsmn.org
Croyle Jericho Speech-Language Pathologist Elementary School, Middle School, High School jcroyle@kcsmn.org
DesRoches Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher Elementary School jdesroches@kcsmn.org
Dierks Kimberly K-4 Art Teacher Elementary School kdierks@kcsmn.org
Dorry Stacy Special Education Teacher Elementary School, Middle School, High School sdorry@kcsmn.org
Ellingson Amanda Kindergarten Teacher Elementary School aellingson@kcsmn.org
Engstrom Stacey Paraprofessional Elementary School, Middle School, High School sengstrom@kcsmn.org
Fierst Andrea 5th Grade Teacher Elementary School afierst@kcsmn.org
Fox Angie Receptionist Elementary School, Middle School, High School afox@kcsmn.org
Geddis Julie Paraprofessional Elementary School, Middle School, High School jgeddis@kcsmn.org
Gehrman Danielle School Psychologist Elementary School, Middle School, High School dgehrman@kcsmn.org
Goenner Samantha Paraprofessional Elementary School, Middle School, High School sgoenner@kcsmn.org
Greenlund Nicole Lunch/Recess Aide Cafeteria ngreenlund@kcsmn.org
Haliburton Mary 2nd Grade Teacher Elementary School mhaliburton@kcsmn.org
Halverson Andrea Director of Curriculum and Instruction District Office ahalverson@kcsmn.org
Halverson Crystal Paraprofessional Elementary School, Middle School, High School chalverson@kcsmn.org
Hanson Kelli Behavior Interventionist/504 Coordinator Elementary School, Middle School, High School khanson@kcsmn.org
Herrick Aubree MN Reading Corps Tutor Elementary School
Hills Diane 2nd Grade Teacher Elementary School dhills@kcsmn.org
Hines Christina MN Reading Corps Tutor Elementary School
Hirschfelt Denise Paraprofessional Elementary School, Middle School, High School dhirschfelt@kcsmn.org
Holker Jacqueline Student Support Service Coordinator District Office jholker@kcsmn.org
Jepson Allison Special Education Teacher Middle School, High School ajepson@kcsmn.org
Jesperson Danielle 6th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher Middle School djesperson@kcsmn.org
Johnson Katie Kindergarten Teacher Elementary School kjohnson@kcsmn.org
Jorgenson Amy Health Clerk Elementary School, Middle School, High School ajorgenson@kcsmn.org
Kahl Amy 3rd Grade Teacher Elementary School akahl@kcsmn.org
Kent Eric 7th-8th Grade Social Studies Teacher Middle School ekent@kcsmn.org
Kirschman Jenny Paraprofessional Elementary School, Middle School, High School Jkirschman@kcsmn.org
Kitzrow Angie Special Education Teacher Elementary School, Middle School, High School akitzrow@kcsmn.org
Krause Annette Special Education Teacher Elementary School, Middle School, High School akrause@kcsmn.org
Lambertz Larissa Special Education Teacher Elementary School, Middle School, High School llambertz@kcsmn.org
Lee Abigael 2nd Grade Teacher Elementary School alee@kcsmn.org
Leech Paula Paraprofessional Elementary School, Middle School, High School pleech@kcsmn.org
Leer Stephanie 5th Grade Teacher Elementary School sleer@kcsmn.org
Liekhus Katie Spanish Teacher Elementary School, Middle School, High School kliekhus@kcsmn.org
Lynch Carrie 7th-8th Grade Science Teacher Middle School clynch@kcsmn.org
Maher Tyler 9-12 Real World Ready/Social Studies Teacher High School tmaher@kcsmn.org
Maisch Jeremy 6th Grade Math/Science Teacher Middle School jmaisch@kcsmn.org
Maxey Jodi Paraprofessional Elementary School, Middle School, High School jmaxey@kcsmn.org
Militello Erin 9-12 Language Arts Teacher High School emilitello@kcsmn.org
Miller Nikki 7th-8th Grade Language Arts Teacher Middle School nmiller@kcsmn.org
Mitchell Bobbi Paraprofessional Elementary School, Middle School, High School bmitchell@kcsmn.org
Moen Lori Music/Choir Teacher Elementary School, Middle School, High School lmoen@kcsmn.org
Molden Emma HS Math Teacher High School emolden@kcsmn.org
Nichols (Acquard) Kelly Kindergarten Teacher Elementary School knichols@kcsmn.org
Nivala Noel 5th Grade Teacher Elementary School nnivala@kcsmn.org
Nordmann Chris Principal Elementary School, Middle School, High School cnordmann@kcsmn.org
Nygren Rebecca Title 1 Teacher Elementary School rnygren@kcsmn.org
Nyquist Kris Food Service Cafeteria knyquist@kcsmn.org
O'Connor Aimee 4th Grade Teacher Elementary School aoconnor@kcsmn.org
Partridge Marissa Lunch/Recess Aide Cafeteria mpartridge@kcsmn.org
Ponting Janet 4th Grade Teacher Elementary School jponting@kcsmn.org
Reardon Natalie Special Education Teacher Elementary School, Middle School nreardon@kcsmn.org
Ritch Iesha MN Reading Corps Tutor Elementary
Roden Jess Food Service Cafeteria jroden@kcsmn.org
Roth Andrea 7th-8th Grade Math Teacher Middle School aroth@kcsmn.org
Skarolid (Stennes) Madalyn 1st Grade Teacher Elementary School mskarolid@kcsmn.org
Skog Amy Physical Education Teacher Elementary School, Middle School, High School askog@kcsmn.org
Skogen Sheila Lunch/Recess Aide Cafeteria sskogen@kcsmn.org
Skon Sandy Art Teacher Elementary School, Middle School, High School sskon@kcsmn.org
Snodgrass Sadie School Counselor Elementary School, Middle School, High School ssnodgrass@kcsmn.org
Suess Renee 1st Grade Teacher Elementary School rsuess@kcsmn.org
Todd-Dylla Anna Special Education Teacher Elementary School, Middle School atodd-dylla@kcsmn.org
Vacek Patty Business Manager District Office pvacek@kcsmn.org
Verke Jordan 9-12 Social Studies Teacher High School jverke@kcsmn.org
Vevle Rebekah Technology Teacher Elementary School, Middle School, High School rvevle@kcsmn.org
Wachtel Nicole Paraprofessional Elementary School, Middle School, High School nwachtel@kcsmn.org
Wacker Melita Paraprofessional Elementary School, Middle School, High School mwacker@kcsmn.org
Wakefield Samuel Dean of Students/Activities Coordinator Elementary School, Middle School, High School swakefield@kcsmn.org
Weber Amie Special Education Teacher Elementary School aweber@kcsmn.org
Wedlund Brett Superintendent District Office bwedlund@kcsmn.org
Wenndt Stacie Paraprofessional Elementary School, Middle School, High School swenndt@kcsmn.org
Yanta Jody Academic/Resource Room Elementary School, Middle School, High School jyanta@kcsmn.org
Young Ben Music/Band Teacher Elementary School, Middle School, High School byoung@kcsmn.org