Special Education Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email
Jericho Croyle Speech-Language Pathologist jcroyle@kcsmn.org
Stacy Dorry Special Education Teacher sdorry@kcsmn.org
Danielle Gehrman School Psychologist dgehrman@kcsmn.org
Kelli Hanson Behavior Interventionist/504 Coordinator khanson@kcsmn.org
Allison Jepson Special Education Teacher ajepson@kcsmn.org
Angie Kitzrow Special Education Teacher akitzrow@kcsmn.org
Annette Krause Special Education Teacher akrause@kcsmn.org
Larissa Lambertz Special Education Teacher llambertz@kcsmn.org
Natalie Reardon Special Education Teacher nreardon@kcsmn.org
Anna Todd-Dylla Special Education Teacher atodd-dylla@kcsmn.org
Amie Weber Special Education Teacher aweber@kcsmn.org